Interview with my Mum

So here’s a new thing – I interviewed my Mum for fun when she came to stay recently.

Sorry for the not-fantastic quality – I just used my husband’s go pro 🙂

Hope you enjoy the video!

One thought on “Interview with my Mum

  1. this is so beautiful on so many levels. thank you both for sharing this.

    (december is winter here … and my bday’s the beginning of december, so i always think of that time as cold rather than swimsuit weather 🙂 )

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

