Six Years Later…

… I am so thankful that you are my husband.

Six years later…

… I am amazed that you chose me.

Six years later…

… I’m looking back on six years of God’s grace through all of our struggles.

001165

Six years later…

… I can’t believe how young we were!

Six years later…

… I think you look better, grey hairs and all. πŸ˜‰

Six years later…

… I remember we thought we’d never be more in love than our wedding day – and it makes me laugh.

Six years later…

… there have been good times and bad times, but the “happiness” graph is definitely on an upward trend.

Six years later…

… our jokes keep getting lamer, but we are laughing harder.

DSC_2089

Six years later…

… I think I’m ready to start squeezing the toothpaste from the tube the way you like it, because… it actually does make more sense.
Happy anniversary, honey!

DSC_0200

6 thoughts on “Six Years Later…

  1. Yay! So sweet! And the English teacher in me must say I enjoy the style too. Year six is the iron anniversary, so may you both have a wonderful day and year and continue a marriage as strong as iron πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

